سلام به همه دوستان گل و گلابم .. امدم با يك پست جديد .. تويت جديد هيونگ جون و پيام جديد جونگ مين در ميني بلاگ چينيش .. خوب چه خبرا خوب هستين ديگه ؟؟

پس با ما همرا باشيد در اين پست …

(( بچه خواهشا راي به وب يادتون نره .. بايد درده خودمون حفظ كنيم .. ممنون ))

Hello to all friends
How are you ??
Well today I came with a new post
New Tweet Hyung Jun
Park Jung min new message in mini Chinese Blog
I will for you ..
So we should be together ..

Blog not forget to vote .. Thank you

Credit:  SS601 – Twitter
English translation: Xiaochu
Persian translation : Neghin / Its

 

this person is..? Who is he.. he is legendary Nam PD brother~?
MuHigh Jjoon DJ who is tweeting during recording! Go to work! Work! heehee
Took another photo of the recording scene. ke

اين شخص كه هست ؟؟ او چه كسي هست ؟؟ او برادر نام په دي افسانه اي هست ؟؟

MuHigh Jjoon دي جي به هنگام ضبط صدا در تويت هست .. برو كار كن .. كار .. هه هه هه

اينم عكس ديگري از صحنه ضبط داريويي .. هه هه

Credits : royalavenue.t.sohu.com
English Translation : tracylin
PersianTranslation : Neghin / Its

Wah ~ ~ so many Chinese teachers??~ Though it is difficult, I must study them bit by bit ~ The Sohu Present (giveaway) event has ended now.. I picked three people ~ @LoveParkCEO @sexyJungMin @浦原叶子 to be given gift ~ Give Royal Avenue & Lapin Carrot more ~ ~ support please ~ p.s China site is currently being prepared with no problem ~ Please wait a little bit ~ And ~ Everybody ~ I love you ~^^ Welcome to the shop, I am the boss!! ppppp.s: i don’t know how to upload photo without help…T T thanks to sohu’s photo~

واو…معلم های چینی خیلی زیاد؟؟یاد گرفتنش کمی سخته..اما یکی یکی اونو انجام میدیم..از همه ممنون..اتفاقاتی که به وسیله سوهو ایجاد شده حالا تمام شده..من سه نفر رو انتخاب کردم..LOVE PARK CEO.. se*x*yJungMin …浦原叶子  به آنها یک هدیه میدهد..جاده سلطنتی و هویج خرگوش بیشتر وبیشتر می دهد..حمایت کنيد لطفا…سایت چینی بطور کاملا درستی بدون مشکلی آماده شده..لطفا یک کوچولو صبر کنيد..و..همه..من دوست دارم..(به زبان چینی:خوش آمدید به مغازه..من رئیس هستم!!)

ppps:من نمی دونم چطوری عکس رو بدون کمک آپلود کنی..تی تی..از عکس سوهو متشکرم!